Check our YouTube channel for all our episodes

Explore our episodes as we delve into the programs and don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Behind the scenes! Full video coming soon. Stay tuned! ✨#voiceofaroha #nzcommunity #behindthescenes

Highlights of WRD in Lower Hutt - By Change Makers Resettlement Forum and Other NGOs ✨🌟 #lowerhutt

Youth Panel Discussion of World Refugee Day in Lower Hutt! #worldrefugeeday #paneldiscussion

Special Interview with National Council of Women of New Zealand! #podcast #genderequality

Meet Mohamad, a coffee lover who runs a great coffee business in Wellington#coffeelover #wellington

Stay tuned for our Special Podcast with (NCWNZ) #Podcast #NCWNZ #WomenEmpowerments #wellington

Highlights of the Community Climate Training Program #climatetraining #communityevent #wellington

Highlights from World Refugee Day 2024 πŸŽ‰ #newzealand #lowerhutt #wellington #worldrefugeeday

✨ Coming Soon! ✨ Stay Tuned! πŸ”œπŸŽ‰ #voiceofaroha #comingsoon #staytuned #excitingnews

Building Bridges: Confronting Hate and Fostering Community Unity - Full Panel Discussion.

Interview with Hon. Melissa Lee! #ethniccommunities #podcast #communities

Highlights from our recent panel discussion! πŸŒ‰#highlights #communityunity #paneldiscussion

The Ministry is not Going Away! #ministry #ethniccommunities #podcast #newzealand

Message From Hon. Melissa Lee MP, Minister of Ethnic Communities! #RefugeeDay #EthnicCommunities

Highlights from the Asia Pacific Summit of Refugees 2024 #highlights #asiapacific #refugees

Celebrating our amazing team! #newzealand #podcast #youthtalk #youthtalk #socialmedia

GREAT SPEAKERS 🌟 COOL IDEAS 🌟 COOL PEOPLE ✨✨ BEHIND SENSE FOR COMMUNITY CLIMATE TRAINING 🌟

Highlights of Luo Community! #newzealand #community #motherday #graduation

Interview with special guest Dr. Sherrie Lee! #voiceofaroha #Interview #YouTube #newzealand

The power of leading activism! πŸ“Ί #voiceofaroha #activism #community #teamwork

Interview with Dr. Sherrie Lee | Voice of Aroha Podcast #newzealand #community

Youth Talk | VOA Podcast | The Power of Activism! #newzealand #community #activism #youthtalkshow

Interviews with students at Te Herenga Waka - Victoria University of Wellington! #victoriauniversity

Behind the scenes with Dr. Lee! Stay Tuned #voiceofaroha #ComingSoon #behindthescenes

Youth Talk 3: Behind the Scenes With the VOA Team! πŸŽ₯#voiceofaroha #behindthescenes #youthtalk

Second Round! Interviews With Students Te Herenga Waka - Victoria University of Wellington #students

Interview with Top Football Player Fahima | Voice of Aroha Podcast #NewZealand #TopPlayer #Football

Highlights with amazing students at Newlands College! 🌟 #Students #YouthWeek #Arataiohi #Wellington

Interview with Fatima Comming Soon! #newzealand #player #footballplayer

πŸŽ‰ Happy Youth Week πŸŽ‰ #youthweek #youthweeknz #podcast #voices #wellington

Youth Talk | VOA Podcast | Any One Can Make Change? #newzealand #community #change #youthtalkshow

Behind the scenes 🎬 #newzealand #podcast #community #interview

Youth Talk | VOA Podcast | Vulnerability is a Strength #newzealand #podcast #communitybuilding

Youth Talk | VOA Podcast | Common Socializing! #newzealand #community #podcast #socializing

Stay Tuned for the full episode! πŸŽ₯πŸ‘¦πŸ—£οΈ#voiceofaroha #youthtalk #newzealand

LUO Community on their Graduation from Community Learning Hub & Mother Day celebration πŸŽ‰πŸŒŸ

Behind the scenes: Youth talk! #voiceofaroha #youthtalkers #Youtube #newzealand #community #YouTube

Stay tuned for the full episode! πŸ“Ί#voiceofaroha #youthtalks #ComingSoon

NCEA Academic Awards 2024! #voiceofaroha #NCEA #Academicawards #newzealand

NCEA Academic Awards 2024! #voiceofaroha #NCEA #Academicawards #newzealand

Highlights NCEA Academic Awards 2024! #NCEA #awards2024 #academicawards

STAY TUNED! πŸŽ‰ Coming soon: Special program! 🌟 #voiceofaroha #program #newzealand #wellington

Youth Talk 3 | VOA Podcast | Social Media: A Way for Communication! #socialmedia #communication

Interview with Dr. Sara Salman | Voice of Aroha Podcast #newzealand #theshamingstate

STAY TUNED! πŸŽ‰ Coming soon: special program! 🌟#voiceofaroha #program #newzealand

Deep conversations with Dr. Sara! Stay tuned for the full episode. #Voiceofaroha #newzealand

Highlights from CubaDupa 2024! #voiceofaroha #newzealand #wellington

The NCEA Academic Awards 2024! #voiceofaroha #palmerstonnorth #congratulations

Geoff Hayward | Councillor for Porirua City #newzealand #porirua #wellington

πŸ†NCEA Academic Awards 2024 Wellington 🌟 Congratulations to all the recipients πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸ’

123...56
1...6
Next
loading